16 Apr
8 Responses to “”

  1. DawnRaeMiller April 16, 2013 at 5:14 pm #

    Reblogged this on Always Yours, Bee and commented:
    I needed this today.

  2. shawnthewife April 16, 2013 at 5:46 pm #

    That might be the only thing I’ve ever read on her blog that rings true to me.
    However, in fairness, I rarely read her blog, so there may be other posts on it that I could find merit in, too.
    I kind of wish I could get behind her blog. From what I’ve read, she seems to have the best of intentions, but I’ve heard the road to hell is paved with those.

    • beautifulmess7 April 16, 2013 at 5:55 pm #

      I know what you mean. This whole life and love thing sure is complicated.

  3. wallybear12 April 16, 2013 at 7:40 pm #

    Today I read her posting that she didn’t want either of the men.

  4. TheOWDiaries April 16, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

    Love that picture. SO very true!

  5. Being 'Her' April 16, 2013 at 10:37 pm #

    :)

  6. angelmorals April 18, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    LOVE IT!!! BEAUTIFUL!!! :)

Tell me what you think

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 851 other followers

