The NON-Negotiables List – Part II – (The Clarification)

4 Jun

I really love this list and the explanations that she provided. Her list of what she’s looking for in a relationship is almost mine exactly. I really think my husband is capable of all of these things. I also know that we are both willing to work on ourselves. Every single thing on that list I am committed to giving him, too. I like having concrete goals to strive towards to make our marriage stronger, and I think this is a good working template.

What is on your non-negotiable list?

Tell me what you think

