Anti-Zombie Strongholds for Sale

9 Jul

Anti-Zombie Strongholds for Sale.

How cool are these houses?  I love the Nuclear Missile Silo Home in Saranac, NY.  Check out this sucker:

And it has a hot tub?!  So cool.

2 Responses to “Anti-Zombie Strongholds for Sale”

  1. letterstotheotherwoman July 10, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    I, too, am a zombie afficianado. 28 Days Later is one of my all-time favorite movies. I can watch it over and over. That and Shaun of the Dead.

    • beautifulmess7 July 10, 2012 at 9:33 am #

      I LOVE 28 Days Later. One of the best movies ever!! I also really, really love The Walking Dead. I caught the 3rd season preview this weekend and can’t wait!

Tell me what you think

