My Adorable Cocker Spaniel

20 Jul

image

I just found the WordPress app (I don’t know why I didn’t think to look until today), and wanted to give it a quick test.  I thought I would share a picture of the other main man in my life, Buddy.  Isn’t he just so cute?  No wonder I couldn’t stay mad at him over the “present” last night.

4 Responses to “My Adorable Cocker Spaniel”

  1. Samantha Baker July 20, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    Puppeh!!!!

    • beautifulmess7 July 20, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

      🙂 Yeah… I have some cute ones. You should see this one I took of him as an actual puppy (with actual film, no less). I will have to scan it in soon.

      • Scabs July 23, 2012 at 2:31 am #

        adorable. He looks so cuddly. I’m a sucker for sweet puppies.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bad News and Continued Birthday Celebrations « Being a Beautiful Mess - August 17, 2012

    […] photo above is my dog, Buddy.  He was previously introduced to you all in another post (My Adorable Cocker Spaniel).  That cute, pooped look on his face after a session of tennis ball chasing is a little like how […]

Tell me what you think

