I would probably deep throat it

21 Aug

Hilarious!  Saw this on another blog, and thought it was priceless.  I love a little Tuesday humor to lighten the mood.  😉

9 Responses to “I would probably deep throat it”

  1. A Dog With Fleas August 21, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    I always read your blog posts….but the title had me at “Hello”!! 🙂 This is so funny. So glad you reposted it! 🙂

  2. the other side of infidelity August 21, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

    Reblogged this on theothersideofinfidelity and commented:
    This needed sharing. So funny!

  3. the other side of infidelity August 21, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

    Too Funny. So reblogging this! Thanks for the laugh!

  4. Our Journey After His Affair August 21, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    LMAO!!!

    I must say that my brow furrowed when I read the title, but all I had was a snippet and couldn’t see the image. I was curious as to what I would find on your blog once I got here. Lol

    • beautifulmess7 August 21, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

      🙂 Didn’t mean to scare you.

      • Our Journey After His Affair August 21, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

        You didn’t scare me, I just haven’t “heard” you be the bold before.

        • beautifulmess7 August 22, 2012 at 8:22 am #

          I just realized that I haven’t really shared that side of me on my blog, and I’m not sure why. I talk about sex alot in terms of my husband’s sex addiction, but somehow manage to leave out all of the yummy, amazing parts of it that I LOVE. I’m going to change that this week I think.

          • Our Journey After His Affair August 22, 2012 at 8:46 am #

            Well, ok! It’s good to talk about the things you enjoy and especially in a place where your personal life is fairly anonymous. Just because our lives have recently been consumed with recovering after an affair/addiction doesn’t mean we have to put aside the things that make us happy.

Tell me what you think

