1 Other Woman Became 4…

5 Oct

That’s about all I’m emotionally able to say right now.  I’m still processing…

I am glad that I have a therapy appointment today at 11.  I really need it.

21 Responses to “1 Other Woman Became 4…”

  1. Imperfect October 10, 2012 at 12:53 am #

    Wow. Don’t know what to say other than I’m so sorry. Thinking of you.

  2. Erica October 8, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    I’m sorry. Thinking of you.

  3. beamee October 7, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

    I’m sorry. Sending you thoughts.

  4. A Dog With Fleas October 6, 2012 at 11:14 pm #

    Sorry to hear that you are going through so much!! Take this time to try and unwind and get your mind off of this for a while. I’ll be thinking of you and hoping you get through this and feel better. Wish I had some words to make that happen.

  5. Admin October 6, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    Regroup, process, and release. Hang in there.

  6. pandaqueen1001 October 5, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    The shock must be so great. All I can say is, I’m thinking of you and wishing you strength. And you know you will come through this. And I hope the fair provides a welcome distraction.

    • beautifulmess7 October 5, 2012 at 4:34 pm #

      I am already looking forward to it, so it must be helping some… and I’m not even there yet!

  7. littlesquirrelblog October 5, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    I truly hope that your session helped. And that the admission is a release for you both. Lots of love – and I hope you manage to enjoy the fair tonight.

    • beautifulmess7 October 5, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

      It actually really did… It quieted down the mess in my head, at least for a little bit.

  8. Elsie October 5, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

    My heart is breaking for you, Beautiful. I remember the pain as my husband disclosed a little bit at a time over the course of a week. It was rough. I know you are strong and we are here for you. I’m sending you my thoughts and prayers and hugs.

  9. workspousestory October 5, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    Oh sweetheart 😦 I can’t say anything to make you feel better. It can’t be easy… I really hope you can get through it…

    • beautifulmess7 October 5, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

      I appreciate it. It hasn’t been easy, but I can say it is easier that he told me (I didn’t have to discover it on my own somehow). It is also easier because in the time since we’ve gone to therapy and really been committed to saving our relationship/marriage there hasn’t been anyone. Everything was before the first one I found out about.

  10. Our Journey After His Affair October 5, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Oh no. My heart sunk a little for you. I know you are hurting and I’m very glad that you have a session today. Try to stay distracted as much as you can. ((HUG))

    • beautifulmess7 October 5, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

      I think I’m going to the state fair tonight. It’s in town, and I won’t have a chance this weekend because of other planned activities. I think junk food, fluffy animals, useless freebies, lights, music, noise, and crowds should be distraction enough…

  11. recover1day October 5, 2012 at 10:27 am #

    All I can share is a virtual hug across the miles and a prayer for you. I understand the shock. 1 is difficult, discovering more renders a blow that’s hard to be prepared for. I hope your session with mc helps today.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Collective Wisdom « Being a Beautiful Mess - October 16, 2012

    […] 1 Other Woman Became 4… (beingabeautifulmess.wordpress.com) […]

Tell me what you think

