I’m Feeling Sassy Today

24 Oct

I got up this morning and put together an outfit that makes me feel amazing.  I found a gorgeous drop-waist royal blue dress on clearance last week.  I paired it with rocking black lace tights, Tahari peep-toe heels with little bows, and a long black necklace.  For work I topped it with a tailored black jacket with bell sleeves.  I feel like I need to come up with somewhere to go tonight to show off all of this awesomeness.

13 Responses to “I’m Feeling Sassy Today”

  1. Our Journey After His Affair October 29, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    I’d say sassy!! You look amazing! I love the lace tights…..very sexy. 😉

  2. Scabs October 25, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    you look sassy!

  3. Recovering Wayward October 25, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    I always find it interesting when you put a face to someone whom you have read for so long. Makes them seem more “real”….and although I’ve been asked this before, my Gravatar is NOT me…wish it was! haha

    • beautifulmess7 October 25, 2012 at 10:48 am #

      Yeah, it does. I have posted my pic here and there throughout my blog on a few posts, but I choose not to feature it on my Gravatar. I don’t really care about being 100% completely anonymous… it doesn’t really matter to me. I don’t post my blog publically on my personal Facebook page for my family and friends, but if someone I know happens to find this it doesn’t bother me.

      • Recovering Wayward October 25, 2012 at 10:57 am #

        This is a luxury I can’t afford – we are in very different situations. Anyway, thanks for letting me put a face to your blog.

      • Our Journey After His Affair October 29, 2012 at 11:34 am #

        I may eventually post a photo on mine. I was completely public when I first started, but now I just want to be completely anonymous (even though a mishap with my personal email occurred recently).

        I am very private in other areas of social networking, so it would be hard to find me, but even if they did…most of my followers seem respectful. Besides, I really have nothing to hide….I just don’t want my clients finding my personal stuff.

  4. workspousestory October 25, 2012 at 6:11 am #

    Absolutely awesome outfit 😉 you are gorgeous, girl 😉

  5. Stacia October 24, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    Always great when we have that one outfit that makes us feel like a million bucks! Glad your had your awesome day!! xoxo

  6. the other side of infidelity October 24, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    Love!

  7. RecoveringOW October 24, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    You look beautiful!

  8. Rollercoasterider October 24, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    I love the stockings and outfit. But the best is you. You have the most adorable eyes!

  9. Robyn October 24, 2012 at 1:34 pm #

    You’re GORGEOUS!! 🙂

Tell me what you think

